MainStreet Agents

Marty Prevost
Owner/Broker, GRI, e-Pro,
Broker-In-Charge
marty@mainstreetrealty.net
828.269.8380

Carroll Mease
Broker
carroll@mainstreetrealty.net
828.506.7906

John Steffen
Broker, GRI
johns@mainstreetrealty.net
828.506.7191

Karen Hollingsed
Broker
karen@mainstreetrealty.net
828.734.6222

Jimmy Flynn
Broker
jimmy@mainstreetrealty.net
828-734-6950

Randy Flanigan
Broker
randy@mainstreetrealty.net
706.207.9436

Ann Eavenson
Owner/Broker, CRS, GRI,
e-Pro
ann@mainstreetrealty.net
828.506.0542

Sandra Grogan
Broker, CRS, GRI, e-Pro
sandra@mainstreetrealty.net
828.734.6310

Carolyn Jordan
Broker, GRI
carolyn@mainstreetrealty.net
828.507.2960

Maggie McDevitt
Broker
maggie@mainstreetrealty.net
828.316.9574

John Keith
Broker, e-Pro
johnk@mainstreetrealty.net
828.550.2837

Mark Zaffrann
Broker
markz@mainstreetrealty.net
828.558.0003


info@mainstreetrealty.net
Web Design © 2009-11 gfgraphics - Waynesville NC